Head’s up about next client.
2007-11-11
Next client will not be possible to use with 1.1.4.6 version. Meaning; you need to download the whole client.
Attention: after installation of new client, all your information about saved passwords, map, locations and etc will be deleted.
There will be many changes in the new client; optimized loading of client graphics, optimized work with chat and minimization use of processor and memory, new set of smiles. Also many bugs have been fixed.
Attention: after installation of new client, all your information about saved passwords, map, locations and etc will be deleted.
There will be many changes in the new client; optimized loading of client graphics, optimized work with chat and minimization use of processor and memory, new set of smiles. Also many bugs have been fixed.